Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Registration | Contact Us
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Conferences | Audioconference Home






UNINSURED AUDIOCONFERENCE:
EMTALA Anti-dumping Update


Wednesday, March 5, 2008
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:30 am (Pacific)

AUDIOCONFERENCE FACULTY

Susan Lapenta, Esq.
Partner, Horty, Springer & Mattern, P.C., Pittsburgh, PA

Steve Lipton, Esq.
Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine, Lecturer, School of Public Health, University of California, Berkeley, San Francisco, CA

David M. Siegel, MD, JD, FACP, FACEP
Senior Vice President, Clinical Effectiveness/Medical Affairs, Meridian Health System, Chairperson, CMS EMTALA Technical Advisory Group, List Red Bank, NJ

Sheridan Y. Wood
Executive Director, Kansas City Free Health Clinic, President, National Association of Free Clinics, Kansas City, MO

Charlotte S. Yeh, MD
Regional Administrator, Region I, Member, EMTALA Technical Advisory Group, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, Boston, MA

Peter N. Grant, JD, PhD
Partner and Co chair, Health Law Group, Davis Wright Tremaine, Editorial Board, Health Affairs, Advisory Board, Harvard Health Policy Review, Seattle, WA

SAVE THE DATE

NATIONAL CONGRESS ON THE UN AND UNDER INSURED
From Practical Local and Regional Solutions to State and National Health Reform
September 22 - 24, 2008
Washington, DC
www.UninsuredCongress.com




SPONSORED BY:









We subscribe to the HONcode principles of the HON Foundation. Click to verify.









Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Registration | Contact Us
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Conferences | Audioconference Home




© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster